One Day….

Sometimes you say I love you,
Sometimes you say you don’t 
Is it that easy for you to hurt me,
When you know that I ever won’t 
Does it really seem to you as good gesture,
When the only thing I feel is torture
All this while were you doing me a favour,
What happened to all your excitement and fervour
Please don’t treat me like an option,
Life without you is like being in a state of indisposition 
Hope one day, you will value my love for you,
And, you will feel this pain that I’m going through
That is the day you will love me……..love me like I do……
About Naynesh Pasari

Naynesh Pasari blog - Poetry, Quotes, I was told by a friend that I write well and should start a blog, so here it is. All writings here are my own words. Would appreciate credit for reposting. Find me on INSTAGRAM - @nayneshpasari Email- nayneshpasari@gmail.com Hope you enjoy the content in here! Dont forget to follow :) Cheers
This entry was posted in POEMs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

