forever awake

About Naynesh Pasari

Naynesh Pasari blog - Poetry, Quotes, I was told by a friend that I write well and should start a blog, so here it is. All writings here are my own words. Would appreciate credit for reposting. Find me on INSTAGRAM - @nayneshpasari Email- nayneshpasari@gmail.com Hope you enjoy the content in here! Dont forget to follow :) Cheers
This entry was posted in POEMs. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to forever awake

  1. WOW what a poem, I read them all the time if I get a Poem from you they are so butiful and good and acctuality

    Like

  2. butiful Iread evry POEM from you, they are also acctualety.

    Like

  3. Canuck Carl says:

    Great words. Thank you! 🙂

    Like

  4. A poem is not only creative with words, but it, is a art.

    Like

  5. #17 Grief written by Lois Roelofs, Write Along With Me. Read it that is the only what I can say a very butiful blog from her. Mine compliments.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment